top of page
Place Based.png


Learn more about our community

Our suburbs

The City of Logan is situated between Brisbane to the north and the Gold Coast to the south. Logan is divided into 70 suburbs and 12 local council divisions. Explore this map and click on a map pin to see the ABS data for that suburb.

2016 Archive 

Visit the archive to view our suburb profiles created in 2018 from 2016 data

bottom of page